No. brings to you everything related to elections as they unfold. In the 2014 Odisha state Assembly elections, Tukuni Sahu of BJD won in this seat defeating INC's candidate by a margin of 14022 votes which was 8.21% of the total votes polled. [3][4], In 2009 election, Indian National Congress candidate Surendra Singh Bhoi defeated Biju Janata Dal candidate Jogendra Behera by a margin of 4,838 votes. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…, 9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. : 69) is a Vidhan Sabha constituency of Balangir district, Odisha. Upcoming Election 2020. Bihar Election 2020; Assam Election 2021; J & K Election 2021; Kerala Election 2021; Tamil Nadu Election 2021; West Bengal Election 2021; Bihar Elections 2020; Bihar Candidate List; Political System. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. Titlagarh Odisha assembly election result 2019 live, Election Schedule/date, opinion/exit poll 2019, contesting candidate list 2019 of BJP INC CPI NCP BSP CPI (M) can be found here. [2], This constituency includes Titlagarh, Titilagarh block, Saintala block and Tentulikhunti (Gudvella) block. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…, The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. No. CNN and the CNN logo are registered marks of Cable News Network, LP LLLP, displayed with permission. This constituency includes Titlagarh, Titilagarh block, Saintala block and Tentulikhunti (Gudvella) block. Read More…, Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll, Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit.

Use of the CNN name and/or logo on or as part of does not derogate from the intellectual property rights of Cable News Network in respect of them. Government. Elected members from the Titlagarh constituency are:[7][8], In 2014 election, Biju Janata Dal candidate Tukuni Sahu defeated Indian National Congress candidate Surendra Singh Bhoi by a margin of 14,022 votes.

Live Updates - Titlagarh વિધાનસભા ચૂંટણી પરિણામોની 2019, Odisha | Titlagarh Assembly Election Result 2019, MLA Winner, Candidates List, Leading, Trailing, Winning Margin and Previous Results. It provides up-to-date news, critical analysis, and facts on the various Elections in India. 69: Lok Sabha Constituencies: Balangir: Titilagarh (Sl.

[10], Constituency of the Odisha legislative assembly in India, "Orissa Election Result 2009 With Vote Margin", "106 - Titilagarh (SC) Assembly Constituency",, "Titlagarh Assembly Constituency, Orissa", "List of Contesting Candidates(Phase-II) (AC)", "Constituency Wise odisha Assembly Election result 2014", "Orissa Assembly Election 2014, Constituency: Titlagarh (69)",,, Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License, This page was last edited on 20 March 2020, at 17:18. Tukuni Sahu polled a total of 170823 ( 39.16%) votes. Odisha is located in India. Surendra Singh Bhoi polled 57753 which was 39.16% of the total votes polled. © Copyright Network18 Media and Investments Ltd 2016. NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll, The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election, Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020, Orissa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections Result. The voter turnout in the 2014 Assembly elections was 75.49% and in 2009, 73.12% of Titlagarh's voters came out to elect their Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA). Odisha Election 2019 Results - Find the complete updates of Odisha Election 2019 Results Odisha Assembly (vidhan sabha) Elections November 2020. All rights reserved. All rights reserved. BJD's Surendra Singh Bhoi won this seat in the 2009 Odisha Assembly elections beating the SAD candidate by a margin of 14022 (3.28%) votes. Titlagarh Elections Results 2014 - Know Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) election Live Updates and Latest News of Titlagarh constituency, Current MLA, Candidate List, Previous MLAs, Previous Assembly Elections results with party, votes and candidates names. A Time Warner Company.